Committee of Management Nominations Closed

A total of nine nominations (full list below) have been received for six available positions, meaning for the 9th consecutive year, a ballot vote to elect the new Committee of Management will be held at the AGM. 

Wanneroo Business Association’s 2024 Annual General Meeting (AGM) will take place from 5.00pm-7.00pm on Thursday 18 July 2024 at the Function Centre at Wanneroo Villa Tavern in Wanneroo. Tickets are available here. If you are unable to attend the AGM, please download our WBA Proxy Form to submit your vote. 

As per the WBA Rules, Office Holders must where possible be nominated from members of the existing Committee of Management and have the support of the Committee.  Therefore, the Committee of Management have formally voted for the following people, if renominated, to fill the vacant Office Holder roles:

  • President – Andy Kahle, Andy K Design 
  • Vice President – Niamh Campbell, First Class Accounts Wanneroo
  • Secretary – the role of Secretary will remain vacant until the first convened meeting of the new Committee of Management.
  • Treasurer – the role of Treasurer remains with current Treasurer, Shaun Lawson, Wenn Law. Shaun Lawson is mid-term and will not need to renominate for this position. 

We would like to thank all current Committee of Management Members for their dedication, contributions and support, including Alice Tran (Cleverly Accounting), George Kourtesis (Applied Security Force), Kate Keiley (Kate Keiley Designs), and Shaun Lawson (Wenn Law), who are mid-term and do not need to go to election, as well as Agatha da Fonseca (Execute Marketing), Andy Kahle (AndyK Design), Niamh Campbell (First Class Accounts Wanneroo) and Steven Windsor (Pascoe Partners Accountants), who are re-electing. Thank you also to Russell Sumner (Shield Law) and David Margetson (Print Integrity) who stepped down earlier this year.

Committee of Management Nominations

In alphabetical order by first name, the following nominations and renominations* have been received for the 2024-2025 Committee of Management, which will be decided by election at the AGM:

  • Agatha da Fonseca*, Execute Marketing – nomination supported by Andy Kahle, Andy K Design
  • Andy Kahle*, Andy K Design – nomination supported by Darren Webb, Precision Health Coaching
  • Erika Williams, My Practice Success Partner – nomination supported by Andy Kahle, Andy K Design
  • Greg Hebble, Wheelchairs for Kids – nomination supported by Stephanie Thiel, WA Office Express
  • Kayla Vukancic, HR Dept Northern Suburbs – nomination supported by Alice Tran, Cleverly Accounting
  • Melissa Ahlquist, Little Biz – nomination supported by Russell Sumner, Shield Law
  • Niamh Campbell*, First Class Accounts Wanneroo – nomination supported by Andy Kahle, Andy K Design
  • Steven Windsor*, Pascoe Partners Accountants – nomination supported by Andy Kahle, Andy K Design
  • Tony Addiscott, The CT Dynamic – nomination supported by Andy Kahle, Andy K Design

An online Meet the Board Nominees pitching & Q&A session is scheduled for 10.00am on Tuesday 9 July 2024 for WBA members to learn more about the people nominating for the Committee of Management 2024-2024 before casting votes at the AGM. The session will be recorded. 

2024 AGM Documents

Click on the links below to download the relevant AGM documents:



Collaborating for a Bright Future: Ongoing Commitment to the City of Wanneroo in 2024

Wanneroo Business Association is thrilled to renew our ongoing partnership agreement with City of Wanneroo. Over the next three years, this collaboration is set to bring ...